UK Scraps Red List; Africa is Open!

The United Kingdom has removed 11 African countries from red-list As of Wednesday 15 December, Angola, Botswana, Eswatini, Lesotho, Malawi, Mozambique, Namibia, Nigeria, South Africa, Zambia and Zimbabwe, are removed from the notorious UK red-list of countries affected by travel restrictions. The UK red-list was reintroduced in November as precaution after the emergence of theContinue reading “UK Scraps Red List; Africa is Open!”